Category: News

Officers Elected

The Monsignor Dewson Knights of Columbus have elected the following members as officers for the coming 2010-2011 Columbian Year:

Grand Knight – Paul Smith, Jr.
Deputy Grand Knight – Dave Skillman
Chancellor – Chris McBride
Recorder – Dave Burke
Treasurer – Tom Wertz
Lecturer – John Martin
Advocate – Mark Mulik
Warden – George Rotsch
Inside Guard – Gerald Brady
Outside Guard – Joe Pritchard
First Year Trustee – Paul Smith Sr
Second Year Trustee – George Crowley
Third Year Trustee – Kevin Convery

Congratulations to these gentlemen and we thank them for their past (and future) service to our community.